2017 First Artist Announcement

We are thrilled today to announce the first batch of artists performing at Sea Change 2017.

Joining us in Totnes on the August Bank Holiday will be; Ryley Walker, Julie Byrne, Nadia Reid, Masayoshi Fujita, Hey Colossus, Michael Chapman, Grumbling Fur, Holly Macve, Douglas Dare, Sex Swing, Gulp and The Orielles plus guest hosts Heavenly Recordings, The Quietus, Bella Union, Basin Rock, Earth Recordings and Erased Tapes.

More to be announced in the early Spring so stay tuned. Tickets on sale here. We also made a Spotify playlist for you here